EngRoTec GmbH & Co. KG

 

Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 2

36088 Hünfeld

 

Franziska Gerstmann

Tel: +49 6652 793 948-72

franziska.gerstmann@engrotec.de

EngRoTec - Solutions GmbH

 

Zum Wolfsgraben 5

36088 Hünfeld

 

Marc Burzlaff

Tel: +49 665 279 394 84 80

solutions@engrotec.de

EngRoTec - Consulting GmbH

 

Boschstraße 10

73734 Esslingen

 

Stefan Filpe

Mobil: +49 151 52 60 25 86

stefan.filpe@engrotec.de

EngRoTec GmbH & Co. KG, Standort Stuttgart

Steiermärker Straße 3-5

70469 Stuttgart

 

Thomas Limpert

Tel: +49 6652 793 948-448

Mobil: +49 171 154 74 22

thomas.limpert@engrotec.de

EngRoTec GmbH & Co. KG, Standort Köln

Robert-Perthel-Straße 81

50739 Köln

 

Sören Kolbe

Tel: +49 221 534332-13

Mobil: +49 152 017 968 70

soeren.kolbe@engrotec.de

EngRoTec Wolfsburg GmbH                                     

Ehmener Straße 24

38165 Lehre

 

Jutta Hasse

 

Mobil: +49 171 651 03 65

jutta.hasse@engrotec.de

EngRoTec Osnabrück GmbH

Am Huxmühlenbach 7

49084 Osnabrück

 

Martin Wermeier

Tel: +49 541 506135-18

Mobil: +49 152 33 62 12 14

martin.wermeier@engrotec.de

EngRoTec Osnabrück GmbH

Robert-Perthel-Str. 81

50739 Köln

 

Oliver Pepin

Tel: +49 221 534332-11

Mobil: +49 152 33 621 271

oliver.pepin@engrotec.de

EngRoTec México S.A. de C.V

Calle San Judas Tadeo No.4901

Colonia Santa Cruz Buena Vista

72150 Puebla Mexico

Rainer Hofmann

 

Mobil: +52 (1) 222 1191218

Rainer.Hofmann@engrotec.com.mx

EngRoTec Saar GmbH                                                                                                                                                
Dürener Straße 6a

66802 Überherrn

 

Stefan Lehnhoff

 

Mobil: +49 171 431 88 48

stefan.lehnhoff@engrotec.de

EngRoTec Saar GmbH              Standort Rheinzabern

Neun Morgen 26

76764 Rheinzabern

 

Markus Baumann

 

Mobil: +49 171 145 19 28

markus.baumann@engrotec.de

Erdmann Konstruktionen           GmbH & Co. KG

Schaffeldstrasse 14

91616 Neusitz

 

Frank Erdmann

Tel: + 49 9861 94 03-67

Mobil: +49 172 858 82 66

f.erdmann@erdmann-konstruktionen.de

EngRoTec USA Inc.

111 Smith Hines Road

Suite H

29607 Greenville, SC

Marc Burzlaff

 

Tel: +49 6652 793 948-20

marc.burzlaff@engrotec.de

EngRoTec Polska Sp. z o.o.

Toszecka 101

44-100 Gliwice

 

Robert Walke

 

Mobil: +48 884 088 818

robert.walke@engrotec.pl

EngRoTec Poznań Sp. z o. o.

ul. Ostrowska 380A

61-312 Poznań

 

Tomasz Krol

Mobil DE: +49 151 42630144

Mobil PL:  +48 730 115 565

tomasz.krol@engrotec.de

It4e GmbH, Standort Hünfeld

 

Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 2

36088 Hünfeld

 

Arno Sommer

Tel: +49 6652 793 948-400

arno.sommer@it4e.de

 

4-PLM GmbH

 

Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 2 

36088 Hünfeld

 

Karsten Papmeyer

Tel: +49 6652 793 94 89-0

contact@4plm.de

Kontakt

Kontaktformular EngRoTec

Kontaktformular
captcha

Hauptsitz

EngRoTec GmbH & Co. KG
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 2
36088 Hünfeld

T +49 6652 793948-0
F +49 6652 793948-99
info@engrotec.de

> Anfahrt berechnen